top of page
  • jordan21012


Practice sure looks a little different this week. New liveries, new manufacturers for some, and of course a new year of Supercars Eseries! Be sure to catch all of our drivers in action representing their associated teams/brands in tonight's Pro Eseries.

#12 - Jordan Caruso - Repco Racing #18 - Cooper Webster - IRWIN Racing #19 - Ryan Wood - Team Sydney - TEKNO #83 - Simon "L8AP3X" Feigl - Shure Racing #98 - James Scott - bp Ultimate Racing #215 - Sam Blacklock - Swyftx Racing

The live 90-minute television coverage of races will begin at 7:30pm AEST and will be broadcast on Fox Sports, Kayo, 7Plus, Sky NZ, Facebook, YouTube and Twitch

Let's go!

0 views0 comments
bottom of page