• Simon Feigl

Porsche's head to Donington Park



Round 3 of the Porsche TAG Heuer Esports Supercup and Porsche Esports Sprint Challenge heads to Donington Park after a two week break. Dayne Warren is leading the Championship in Supercup, and Simone Maria Marcenò 4th in the Sprint Challenge.


We're set for an exciting night's racing for those in Australia including the Altus Esports debut for Cooper Webster, currently sitting 8th in the Sprint Challenge standings. Yannick Lapchin will also make his Sprint Challenge debut having put in a strong performance during the week.


⏰ Sprint Challenge: 11PM AEST (1PM GMT)

⏰ Supercup: 12:00AM AEST (2PM GMT)


We will be streaming the broadcast directly to our Facebook Page so be sure to catch all of the action right here! Let's go Altus! 🤙

1 view

LOGITECH G ALTUS ESPORTS © 2020 - info@altus-esports.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Discord
Altus Line Black - Email.jpg