top of page
  • jordan21012


The beginning of the 2022 ENASCAR Road to Pro Qualifying Series takes place at the most iconic circuit of them all, Daytona International Speedway where we'll be fielding a staggering 11 trucks, all hoping to progress through to Stage 2.

Among those 11 we officially announce the exciting signings in the off-season of Ryan Doucette, Dave Walsh, James Wenzel, Robert Miller and Tucker Minter, have all joined the Teams' Oval Squad to help strengthen our line up from 2021.

We came so painfully close last year, so you can be sure that this year there will not be a single stone unturned. This is the year

Logitech G | Virtual Racing School | Cube Controls | Racetech USA | | #NoSocialHate | #WeAreAltus

0 views0 comments
bottom of page